Christmas blog,Christmas blog….

Well it is starting to feel like Christmas now that snow has started to fall in Berlin. Not so much at the moment, but according to the weather prediction, we should have a very cold winter with temperatures in the minus 20C! I have been a bit lazy with the blog at the moment but that is because I am very busy writing my Tours for Berlin which I hope will eventuate next year with lots of interesting places to see in Berlin. I have an accumulation of Blog writing with photos to be downloaded and that has to be done before my “Christmas Blog”, so be patient it will happen soon. In the meantime I am searching for the best in the Christmas season.

Leave a Reply

