Books

19.2.11 Berlin

Just started to read “At  Home” by Bill Bryson and  I have a feeling that it will be impossible to put this book down! Especially since I have always been interested in houses and architecture  maybe  I have inherited some of my grandfathers genes who was an architect and a very good landscape painter. Wanted to go and see the film “ Toast” at the Berlin Film Festival ”Die Berlinale” the life story of the famous  British chef ,.     but decided to postpone it for a later date, as the Berlin Film Festival has no doubt attracted thousands of viewers in the city, and I  do not wish to be overcrowded, so I will stick to reading for the time being.

Leave a Reply

