NEW YEARS RESOLUTIONS 2013

Okay I know some of you are saying, well new year resolutions never eventuate, but even if they don’t all come true at least some or even one does?? I should be writing about food but this is also important and one of my resolutions is to eat a salad a day, a simple and quickly prepared salad, which I will write in my blog!!

EAT A SALAD EVERY DAY

WALK INSTEAD OF TAKING PUBLIC TRANSPORT

READ A BOOK EVERY TWO MONTHS

 (last year did NOT read one a month!!)

 WRITE MORE AND DOWNLOAD PHOTOS

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

