SMOOTHIELICIOUS

Delicious Smoothie!! Everyone is drinking smoothies, and since a while ago , so am I. And of course I was inquisitive to find out which ones taste the best!! Since I do not have a juicer or blender anymore, one more reason to try the ready made smoothies. I was tempted by this GREEN SMOOTHIE, first of all because I think beverages taste better in glass and secondly the combination sounded delicious. Matcha, Ingwer, grünkohl, birne, spinat, banane apfel . Translated …. Matcha, ginger, kale, pear, spinach, banana, apple. And yes it is absolutely smoothielicious!! So I will no doubt try some of the others! The best smoothies!!

Copyright texts and photos lookingforthebestfood

Leave a Reply

