BURGER BEST

Wanted to be adventurous and try a new burger at the burger bar in Kadewe,(Berlin-Germany) and when I was lucky enough to get a seat, I hesitated on my choice!! Should I try the clubstyle chicken burger, it sounded good.. Chicken , bacon, egg, tomato, salade , chili ginger joghurt dressing.. Or the lamb burger with feta cheese, ( I love feta cheese!) But no, I ordered the traditional style burger with extra bacon, and yes , something new, sweet potatoes chips/french fries ..( but I prefer normal french fries) . Very busy at the burger bar it is.. No wonder with such a great choice, delicious burgers and quick service!! .

Texts and Photos copyright lookingforthebestfood

Delicious Epicurean Tours in Berlin/Paris
http://www.berlin-historical-epicurean.com

Leave a Reply

